Minggu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 21-07-2024 7 4 9 6 7 0 1
2 Sunday 14-07-2024 3 0 2 4 8 8 1
3 Sunday 07-07-2024 1 3 9 1 7 1 1
4 Sunday 30-06-2024 4 1 5 0 8 4 1
5 Sunday 23-06-2024 7 8 2 6 0 1 1
6 Sunday 16-06-2024 0 9 7 3 6 1 1
7 Sunday 09-06-2024 5 7 2 7 6 4 1
8 Sunday 02-06-2024 7 1 5 6 8 6 1
9 Sunday 26-05-2024 9 6 1 5 3 1 1
10 Sunday 19-05-2024 0 9 1 8 4 2 1
11 Sunday 12-05-2024 5 6 4 7 7 3 1
12 Sunday 05-05-2024 0 7 5 9 3 3 1
13 Sunday 28-04-2024 0 5 1 0 7 6 1
14 Sunday 21-04-2024 6 0 2 6 7 0 1
15 Sunday 14-04-2024 5 0 2 1 8 3 1
16 Sunday 07-04-2024 5 4 8 3 2 0 1
17 Sunday 31-03-2024 9 5 2 8 5 4 1
18 Sunday 24-03-2024 6 3 1 1 2 9 1
19 Sunday 17-03-2024 4 5 1 6 3 7 1
20 Sunday 10-03-2024 2 1 6 4 0 6 1
21 Sunday 03-03-2024 0 6 8 2 1 3 1
22 Sunday 25-02-2024 9 6 0 0 9 2 1
23 Sunday 18-02-2024 7 2 5 1 9 5 1
24 Sunday 11-02-2024 0 3 7 8 1 5 1
25 Sunday 04-02-2024 4 5 0 9 7 9 1
26 Sunday 28-01-2024 7 6 8 3 8 8 1
27 Sunday 21-01-2024 6 1 4 0 8 4 1
28 Sunday 14-01-2024 6 1 0 5 5 1 1
29 Sunday 07-01-2024 6 2 4 7 9 9 1
30 Sunday 31-12-2023 3 8 2 5 2 0 1
31 Sunday 24-12-2023 4 1 8 5 7 7 1
32 Sunday 17-12-2023 6 0 9 8 7 1 1
33 Sunday 10-12-2023 3 8 1 7 7 2 1
34 Sunday 03-12-2023 4 6 3 5 9 8 1
35 Sunday 26-11-2023 9 2 1 5 1 0 1
36 Sunday 19-11-2023 6 8 9 2 9 7 1
37 Sunday 12-11-2023 9 6 3 6 9 4 1
38 Sunday 05-11-2023 5 7 9 3 1 4 1
39 Sunday 29-10-2023 4 3 6 1 5 2 1
40 Sunday 22-10-2023 7 2 3 2 7 5 1